1. Announcements

    1. 0 Replies
      470 Views
  2. Topics

    1. 1st 2 episodes

      10 Replies 3835 Views

      by adamgost, Thu Mar 22, 2007 7:48 am

      10 Replies
      3835 Views
    2. Small spoiler based on the Video Game

      5 Replies 3110 Views

      by mkay0, Sun Oct 08, 2006 7:01 am

      5 Replies
      3110 Views
    3. Unconfirmed Episode Titles from IMDB.com

      7 Replies 3106 Views

      by JDPeck, Wed Feb 14, 2007 5:13 pm

      7 Replies
      3106 Views
    4. Re: Episode descriptions for new episodes (spoilers?)

      3 Replies 2196 Views

      by janicezany, Wed Mar 07, 2007 4:57 pm

      3 Replies
      2196 Views
    5. Season 6 Part 2 Spoilers - Interesting Developments!!!

      13 Replies 11325 Views

      by Giuseppe Soprano, Sun Aug 06, 2006 10:09 am

      13 Replies
      11325 Views
    6. About Pussy Melenge. . .

      7 Replies 3355 Views

      by OhPoorYou, Sun Dec 31, 2006 10:55 am

      7 Replies
      3355 Views
    7. HBO Press Release on Final 9

      1 Replies 2247 Views

      by JDPeck, Tue Feb 20, 2007 10:03 pm

      1 Replies
      2247 Views
    8. Storyline Spoilers that will feature in The Sopranos

      7 Replies 16658 Views

      by the_assistant, Mon Nov 13, 2006 2:43 pm

      7 Replies
      16658 Views
    9. Small spoilers for episode 6b.05

      3 Replies 3314 Views

      by FlyOnMelfisWall, Mon Nov 06, 2006 12:09 am

      3 Replies
      3314 Views
    10. Filming sightings

      0 Replies 1885 Views

      by The Bing, Wed Sep 20, 2006 7:55 pm

      0 Replies
      1885 Views
    11. Johnny Sack - Why we DEFINATELY not heard the last from him

      1 Replies 2215 Views

      by Giuseppe Soprano, Tue May 30, 2006 2:13 am

      1 Replies
      2215 Views
    12. Season 6 Part 2 Spoilers - Interesting Developments!!!

      0 Replies 3797 Views

      by Giuseppe Soprano, Sun Aug 06, 2006 10:09 am

      0 Replies
      3797 Views
    13. MEGA SPOILER / HBO SCRIPT LEAK !!!!!!! VITOS FINAL FATE !!!

      15 Replies 4226 Views

      by Giuseppe Soprano, Sun May 14, 2006 1:53 am

      15 Replies
      4226 Views
    14. KAISHA SPOILERS!! - List of spoilers for S06EP12

      25 Replies 5307 Views

      by Giuseppe Soprano, Sat May 27, 2006 4:36 am

      25 Replies
      5307 Views
    15. Last Episode of Season Six

      0 Replies 2314 Views

      by Splishak, Sat May 27, 2006 2:26 am

      0 Replies
      2314 Views
    16. Proof That Previews Lie...

      9 Replies 2006 Views

      by OBleedingMe666, Mon May 22, 2006 4:14 pm

      9 Replies
      2006 Views
    17. who is the old earner

      15 Replies 2431 Views

      by SkinnyGinny, Sat Apr 15, 2006 10:17 am

      15 Replies
      2431 Views
    18. Carm's trip in "Cold Stones"

      18 Replies 3558 Views

      by Pork Store, Tue May 09, 2006 2:12 pm

      18 Replies
      3558 Views
    19. 42 Replies
      6790 Views
    20. CHRISTOPHER'S DEMISE

      9 Replies 2121 Views

      by lefty ruggiero, Tue May 16, 2006 9:35 am

      9 Replies
      2121 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum