1. Topics

    1. blue comet

      3 Replies 2922 Views

      by bloodshot, Mon May 21, 2007 8:04 am

      3 Replies
      2922 Views
    2. The Second Coming

      4 Replies 4007 Views

      by chaunceey, Thu Apr 26, 2007 5:32 pm

      4 Replies
      4007 Views
    3. Yet More Cringe-Worthy "Spoilers"

      13 Replies 8079 Views

      by Universal Polymath, Thu May 03, 2007 8:34 pm

      13 Replies
      8079 Views
    4. Good article with Silvio, features spoiler..

      2 Replies 2393 Views

      by Dispatcher714, Fri May 18, 2007 6:46 am

      2 Replies
      2393 Views
    5. More Cringe-Worthy "Spoilers"

      8 Replies 4422 Views

      by Universal Polymath, Fri Apr 27, 2007 9:24 pm

      8 Replies
      4422 Views
    6. Kennedy and Heidi

      9 Replies 4355 Views

      by TommySoprano, Wed May 09, 2007 9:18 am

      9 Replies
      4355 Views
    7. Season 6B Episode 6 Title (mild spoilers)

      3 Replies 2493 Views

      by Giuseppe Soprano, Fri Mar 16, 2007 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      2493 Views
    8. Episode 4 - "Chasing It"

      7 Replies 3180 Views

      by chrisishot1, Sat Apr 21, 2007 12:54 pm

      7 Replies
      3180 Views
    9. Sopranos season ender spoiler: How Tony dies

      8 Replies 4796 Views

      by Vinny Vincenzo, Wed Apr 18, 2007 7:24 am

      8 Replies
      4796 Views
    10. What Happens to AJ?

      8 Replies 2489 Views

      by Vinny Vincenzo, Tue Apr 24, 2007 7:14 am

      8 Replies
      2489 Views
    11. Remember When - Season 6B - Episode 3

      2 Replies 2294 Views

      by Splishak, Mon Apr 16, 2007 2:16 pm

      2 Replies
      2294 Views
    12. Look like Tony has some "fun" next episode

      0 Replies 1847 Views

      by NotACom, Wed Apr 18, 2007 12:47 pm

      0 Replies
      1847 Views
    13. will Artie whack Tony?

      8 Replies 3320 Views

      by wildcat, Fri Mar 16, 2007 7:21 pm

      8 Replies
      3320 Views
    14. spoiler from deadwood

      0 Replies 2054 Views

      by ballermann, Thu Apr 12, 2007 10:40 pm

      0 Replies
      2054 Views
    15. Tony's Gun in the Snow

      6 Replies 2971 Views

      by TommySoprano, Mon Mar 19, 2007 12:24 pm

      6 Replies
      2971 Views
    16. Season 6B Episode 1 "Home Movies" (review/spoilers)

      7 Replies 2591 Views

      by awpilot, Thu Apr 05, 2007 12:32 pm

      7 Replies
      2591 Views
    17. Catch up video on YouTube (very well done)

      4 Replies 1894 Views

      by bobC, Mon Apr 02, 2007 9:29 am

      4 Replies
      1894 Views
    18. Possible Spoilers

      0 Replies 2038 Views

      by whtcts0713, Sat Mar 31, 2007 6:10 pm

      0 Replies
      2038 Views
    19. The fianl trailer is on!

      3 Replies 2431 Views

      by wizdog, Sat Mar 24, 2007 10:51 am

      3 Replies
      2431 Views
    20. Small spoilers for the first two episodes of Part 2

      5 Replies 2694 Views

      by focker, Wed Mar 21, 2007 5:56 pm

      5 Replies
      2694 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum