1. Announcements

    1. 0 Replies
      489 Views
  2. Topics

    1. What did Meadow say after she opened the door at Holsten's?

      7 Replies 3429 Views

      by conkom, Tue Jan 20, 2009 10:35 pm

      7 Replies
      3429 Views
    2. Why the vague ending shouldn't have come as a surprise

      23 Replies 7274 Views

      by turangawaewae, Thu Dec 04, 2008 5:15 am

      23 Replies
      7274 Views
    3. Similarities between "Members Only" and "Made in America";"M

      10 Replies 4390 Views

      by dsweeney, Fri Nov 28, 2008 7:49 am

      10 Replies
      4390 Views
    4. David Chase comments on closure.

      7 Replies 3511 Views

      by dsweeney, Tue Dec 02, 2008 8:25 am

      7 Replies
      3511 Views
    5. Members Only Guy

      11 Replies 5190 Views

      by turangawaewae, Wed Aug 27, 2008 8:17 am

      11 Replies
      5190 Views
    6. 144 Replies 24757 Views

      by conkom, Fri May 30, 2008 5:07 am

      144 Replies
      24757 Views
    7. Question about the Sit Down

      30 Replies 8137 Views

      by Daveman, Sun Sep 28, 2008 8:47 am

      30 Replies
      8137 Views
    8. Final Scene Clue

      10 Replies 5013 Views

      by FL6433, Thu Sep 18, 2008 10:38 am

      10 Replies
      5013 Views
    9. Wedding ring on Tony & Meadow-not Carm!

      6 Replies 2630 Views

      by badabellisima, Mon Jun 23, 2008 7:16 pm

      6 Replies
      2630 Views
    10. Nanny?

      4 Replies 2436 Views

      by thaq, Mon May 26, 2008 8:43 am

      4 Replies
      2436 Views
    11. Sit Down Scene in MIA

      6 Replies 2221 Views

      by turangawaewae, Wed Apr 09, 2008 10:59 pm

      6 Replies
      2221 Views
    12. David Chase: Latest Comments AFTER the Finale

      166 Replies 25517 Views

      by badabellisima, Thu Oct 11, 2007 10:26 pm

      166 Replies
      25517 Views
    13. A new clue about the ending from Chase?

      9 Replies 5045 Views

      by dad1153, Sun Jul 22, 2007 1:39 pm

      9 Replies
      5045 Views
    14. Series Coming Full Circle

      20 Replies 6237 Views

      by madribub, Wed Jun 20, 2007 1:08 pm

      20 Replies
      6237 Views
    15. Little Stevie's thoughts on the final song

      4 Replies 2272 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Oct 10, 2007 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      2272 Views
    16. Does Anyone Speak German?

      1 Replies 1875 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Wed Aug 22, 2007 7:55 pm

      1 Replies
      1875 Views
    17. its obvious..

      5 Replies 2335 Views

      by alx2969, Mon Sep 17, 2007 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      2335 Views
    18. Was Meadow the last person seen in different version?

      19 Replies 4549 Views

      by Nick2007, Mon Aug 06, 2007 7:17 am

      19 Replies
      4549 Views
    19. Great Tribute on YouTube

      4 Replies 2283 Views

      by bobC, Sat Jun 16, 2007 10:58 am

      4 Replies
      2283 Views
    20. Was Phil in early stages of senile dementia?

      18 Replies 4581 Views

      by Nick2007, Fri Jun 22, 2007 4:06 am

      18 Replies
      4581 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum