1. Announcements

    1. 0 Replies
      489 Views
  2. Topics

    1. What did Meadow say after she opened the door at Holsten's?

      7 Replies 3428 Views

      by conkom, Tue Jan 20, 2009 10:35 pm

      7 Replies
      3428 Views
    2. Why the vague ending shouldn't have come as a surprise

      23 Replies 7271 Views

      by turangawaewae, Thu Dec 04, 2008 5:15 am

      23 Replies
      7271 Views
    3. Similarities between "Members Only" and "Made in America";"M

      10 Replies 4390 Views

      by dsweeney, Fri Nov 28, 2008 7:49 am

      10 Replies
      4390 Views
    4. David Chase comments on closure.

      7 Replies 3510 Views

      by dsweeney, Tue Dec 02, 2008 8:25 am

      7 Replies
      3510 Views
    5. Members Only Guy

      11 Replies 5185 Views

      by turangawaewae, Wed Aug 27, 2008 8:17 am

      11 Replies
      5185 Views
    6. 144 Replies 24733 Views

      by conkom, Fri May 30, 2008 5:07 am

      144 Replies
      24733 Views
    7. Question about the Sit Down

      30 Replies 8134 Views

      by Daveman, Sun Sep 28, 2008 8:47 am

      30 Replies
      8134 Views
    8. Final Scene Clue

      10 Replies 5012 Views

      by FL6433, Thu Sep 18, 2008 10:38 am

      10 Replies
      5012 Views
    9. Wedding ring on Tony & Meadow-not Carm!

      6 Replies 2630 Views

      by badabellisima, Mon Jun 23, 2008 7:16 pm

      6 Replies
      2630 Views
    10. Nanny?

      4 Replies 2436 Views

      by thaq, Mon May 26, 2008 8:43 am

      4 Replies
      2436 Views
    11. Sit Down Scene in MIA

      6 Replies 2220 Views

      by turangawaewae, Wed Apr 09, 2008 10:59 pm

      6 Replies
      2220 Views
    12. David Chase: Latest Comments AFTER the Finale

      166 Replies 25496 Views

      by badabellisima, Thu Oct 11, 2007 10:26 pm

      166 Replies
      25496 Views
    13. A new clue about the ending from Chase?

      9 Replies 5045 Views

      by dad1153, Sun Jul 22, 2007 1:39 pm

      9 Replies
      5045 Views
    14. Series Coming Full Circle

      20 Replies 6235 Views

      by madribub, Wed Jun 20, 2007 1:08 pm

      20 Replies
      6235 Views
    15. Little Stevie's thoughts on the final song

      4 Replies 2271 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Oct 10, 2007 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      2271 Views
    16. Does Anyone Speak German?

      1 Replies 1874 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Wed Aug 22, 2007 7:55 pm

      1 Replies
      1874 Views
    17. its obvious..

      5 Replies 2332 Views

      by alx2969, Mon Sep 17, 2007 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      2332 Views
    18. Was Meadow the last person seen in different version?

      19 Replies 4547 Views

      by Nick2007, Mon Aug 06, 2007 7:17 am

      19 Replies
      4547 Views
    19. Great Tribute on YouTube

      4 Replies 2281 Views

      by bobC, Sat Jun 16, 2007 10:58 am

      4 Replies
      2281 Views
    20. Was Phil in early stages of senile dementia?

      18 Replies 4580 Views

      by Nick2007, Fri Jun 22, 2007 4:06 am

      18 Replies
      4580 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum