1. Announcements

    1. 0 Replies
      419 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Why the vague ending shouldn't have come as a surprise

      23 Replies 7043 Views

      by turangawaewae, Thu Dec 04, 2008 5:15 am

      23 Replies
      7043 Views
    2. Similarities between "Members Only" and "Made in America";"M

      10 Replies 4294 Views

      by dsweeney, Fri Nov 28, 2008 7:49 am

      10 Replies
      4294 Views
    3. David Chase comments on closure.

      7 Replies 3409 Views

      by dsweeney, Tue Dec 02, 2008 8:25 am

      7 Replies
      3409 Views
    4. Members Only Guy

      11 Replies 5085 Views

      by turangawaewae, Wed Aug 27, 2008 8:17 am

      11 Replies
      5085 Views
    5. 144 Replies 23628 Views

      by conkom, Fri May 30, 2008 5:07 am

      144 Replies
      23628 Views
    6. Question about the Sit Down

      30 Replies 8009 Views

      by Daveman, Sun Sep 28, 2008 8:47 am

      30 Replies
      8009 Views
    7. Final Scene Clue

      10 Replies 4861 Views

      by FL6433, Thu Sep 18, 2008 10:38 am

      10 Replies
      4861 Views
    8. Wedding ring on Tony & Meadow-not Carm!

      6 Replies 2567 Views

      by badabellisima, Mon Jun 23, 2008 7:16 pm

      6 Replies
      2567 Views
    9. Nanny?

      4 Replies 2351 Views

      by thaq, Mon May 26, 2008 8:43 am

      4 Replies
      2351 Views
    10. Sit Down Scene in MIA

      6 Replies 2140 Views

      by turangawaewae, Wed Apr 09, 2008 10:59 pm

      6 Replies
      2140 Views
    11. David Chase: Latest Comments AFTER the Finale

      166 Replies 24391 Views

      by badabellisima, Thu Oct 11, 2007 10:26 pm

      166 Replies
      24391 Views
    12. A new clue about the ending from Chase?

      9 Replies 4935 Views

      by dad1153, Sun Jul 22, 2007 1:39 pm

      9 Replies
      4935 Views
    13. Series Coming Full Circle

      20 Replies 6009 Views

      by madribub, Wed Jun 20, 2007 1:08 pm

      20 Replies
      6009 Views
    14. Little Stevie's thoughts on the final song

      4 Replies 2201 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Oct 10, 2007 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      2201 Views
    15. Does Anyone Speak German?

      1 Replies 1842 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Wed Aug 22, 2007 7:55 pm

      1 Replies
      1842 Views
    16. its obvious..

      5 Replies 2240 Views

      by alx2969, Mon Sep 17, 2007 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      2240 Views
    17. Was Meadow the last person seen in different version?

      19 Replies 4373 Views

      by Nick2007, Mon Aug 06, 2007 7:17 am

      19 Replies
      4373 Views
    18. Great Tribute on YouTube

      4 Replies 2224 Views

      by bobC, Sat Jun 16, 2007 10:58 am

      4 Replies
      2224 Views
    19. Was Phil in early stages of senile dementia?

      18 Replies 4379 Views

      by Nick2007, Fri Jun 22, 2007 4:06 am

      18 Replies
      4379 Views
    20. It's all over. Now What? (or where does T go from here?)

      5 Replies 2102 Views

      by chest_rockwell, Sun Jun 24, 2007 11:03 am

      5 Replies
      2102 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum