1. Topics

    1. What did Meadow say after she opened the door at Holsten's?

      7 Replies 3748 Views

      by conkom, Tue Jan 20, 2009 10:35 pm

      7 Replies
      3748 Views
    2. Why the vague ending shouldn't have come as a surprise

      23 Replies 8336 Views

      by turangawaewae, Thu Dec 04, 2008 5:15 am

      23 Replies
      8336 Views
    3. Similarities between "Members Only" and "Made in America";"M

      10 Replies 4921 Views

      by dsweeney, Fri Nov 28, 2008 7:49 am

      10 Replies
      4921 Views
    4. David Chase comments on closure.

      7 Replies 4011 Views

      by dsweeney, Tue Dec 02, 2008 8:25 am

      7 Replies
      4011 Views
    5. Members Only Guy

      11 Replies 5770 Views

      by turangawaewae, Wed Aug 27, 2008 8:17 am

      11 Replies
      5770 Views
    6. 144 Replies 30606 Views

      by conkom, Fri May 30, 2008 5:07 am

      144 Replies
      30606 Views
    7. Question about the Sit Down

      30 Replies 9285 Views

      by Daveman, Sun Sep 28, 2008 8:47 am

      30 Replies
      9285 Views
    8. Final Scene Clue

      10 Replies 5696 Views

      by FL6433, Thu Sep 18, 2008 10:38 am

      10 Replies
      5696 Views
    9. Wedding ring on Tony & Meadow-not Carm!

      6 Replies 2977 Views

      by badabellisima, Mon Jun 23, 2008 7:16 pm

      6 Replies
      2977 Views
    10. Nanny?

      4 Replies 2830 Views

      by thaq, Mon May 26, 2008 8:43 am

      4 Replies
      2830 Views
    11. Sit Down Scene in MIA

      6 Replies 2681 Views

      by turangawaewae, Wed Apr 09, 2008 10:59 pm

      6 Replies
      2681 Views
    12. David Chase: Latest Comments AFTER the Finale

      166 Replies 31540 Views

      by badabellisima, Thu Oct 11, 2007 10:26 pm

      166 Replies
      31540 Views
    13. A new clue about the ending from Chase?

      9 Replies 5501 Views

      by dad1153, Sun Jul 22, 2007 1:39 pm

      9 Replies
      5501 Views
    14. Series Coming Full Circle

      20 Replies 7242 Views

      by madribub, Wed Jun 20, 2007 1:08 pm

      20 Replies
      7242 Views
    15. Little Stevie's thoughts on the final song

      4 Replies 2630 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Oct 10, 2007 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      2630 Views
    16. Does Anyone Speak German?

      1 Replies 2114 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Wed Aug 22, 2007 7:55 pm

      1 Replies
      2114 Views
    17. its obvious..

      5 Replies 2742 Views

      by alx2969, Mon Sep 17, 2007 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      2742 Views
    18. Was Meadow the last person seen in different version?

      19 Replies 5599 Views

      by Nick2007, Mon Aug 06, 2007 7:17 am

      19 Replies
      5599 Views
    19. Great Tribute on YouTube

      4 Replies 2612 Views

      by bobC, Sat Jun 16, 2007 10:58 am

      4 Replies
      2612 Views
    20. Was Phil in early stages of senile dementia?

      18 Replies 5485 Views

      by Nick2007, Fri Jun 22, 2007 4:06 am

      18 Replies
      5485 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum