1. Topics

    1. Sopranos Conference

      2 Replies 1360 Views

      by turangawaewae, Mon Aug 18, 2008 5:54 pm

      2 Replies
      1360 Views
    2. Emmy Nominations for Final Nine

      46 Replies 5549 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Thu Jul 19, 2007 9:19 am

      46 Replies
      5549 Views
    3. Christies auction

      7 Replies 1289 Views

      by bloodshot, Wed Jun 25, 2008 8:05 am

      7 Replies
      1289 Views
    4. Melfi & Meadow in new Comedy-Satire

      0 Replies 1502 Views

      by badabellisima, Thu Jun 19, 2008 2:53 pm

      0 Replies
      1502 Views
    5. James Gandolfini Interview

      3 Replies 3707 Views

      by hev9078, Wed May 28, 2008 1:15 pm

      3 Replies
      3707 Views
    6. RIP Sydney Pollack

      3 Replies 1280 Views

      by mutualdream, Tue May 27, 2008 12:08 am

      3 Replies
      1280 Views
    7. Sopranos Cast in NEW movie!!!!

      3 Replies 1938 Views

      by msmcollegerep, Tue May 20, 2008 5:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1938 Views
    8. David Chase receives WGA West's Paddy Chayefsky Laurel Award

      10 Replies 5640 Views

      by jouster, Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:25 am

      10 Replies
      5640 Views
    9. Steven Van Zandt downplays movie rumors in Rolling Stone int

      2 Replies 1705 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Mar 19, 2008 4:35 pm

      2 Replies
      1705 Views
    10. Chase testifying under Oath / Tony "Sporito"

      6 Replies 1598 Views

      by Nick2007, Tue Dec 11, 2007 6:34 pm

      6 Replies
      1598 Views
    11. 8 th season????

      12 Replies 22199 Views

      by SilvioMancini, Tue Mar 04, 2008 2:40 am

      12 Replies
      22199 Views
    12. Chase one of TIME's People of the year 2007

      1 Replies 1627 Views

      by SilvioMancini, Thu Feb 28, 2008 2:50 am

      1 Replies
      1627 Views
    13. The Sopranos' Last Golden Globe Nominations (also WGA and SA

      30 Replies 4037 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Thu Dec 13, 2007 11:12 am

      30 Replies
      4037 Views
    14. If you ever see Jim Gandolfini at the airport...

      14 Replies 2519 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Jan 30, 2008 3:47 pm

      14 Replies
      2519 Views
    15. New David Chase comments

      21 Replies 6137 Views

      by richieaprile, Sun Sep 09, 2007 9:53 pm

      21 Replies
      6137 Views
    16. Top 10 Episode Lists

      10 Replies 3287 Views

      by sopranology, Sun Jun 10, 2007 6:04 pm

      10 Replies
      3287 Views
    17. Sopranos : The Book

      7 Replies 2614 Views

      by Garth, Mon Apr 16, 2007 1:57 pm

      7 Replies
      2614 Views
    18. Great News for England

      0 Replies 1304 Views

      by richjcrouch, Wed Oct 31, 2007 5:28 am

      0 Replies
      1304 Views
    19. Charity Auction to Have Lunch With Five Cast Members

      2 Replies 1191 Views

      by Universal Polymath, Tue Oct 30, 2007 2:49 pm

      2 Replies
      1191 Views
    20. Vincent Pastore Appearing at a hockey game!

      0 Replies 1029 Views

      by Mrhockeynut, Tue Oct 09, 2007 8:07 am

      0 Replies
      1029 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest