1. Topics

    1. wedding bells for Ganolfini

      4 Replies 1307 Views

      by bloodshot, Mon Sep 01, 2008 7:19 pm

      4 Replies
      1307 Views
    2. Sopranos Conference

      2 Replies 1369 Views

      by turangawaewae, Mon Aug 18, 2008 5:54 pm

      2 Replies
      1369 Views
    3. Emmy Nominations for Final Nine

      46 Replies 5734 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Thu Jul 19, 2007 9:19 am

      46 Replies
      5734 Views
    4. Christies auction

      7 Replies 1303 Views

      by bloodshot, Wed Jun 25, 2008 8:05 am

      7 Replies
      1303 Views
    5. Melfi & Meadow in new Comedy-Satire

      0 Replies 1509 Views

      by badabellisima, Thu Jun 19, 2008 2:53 pm

      0 Replies
      1509 Views
    6. James Gandolfini Interview

      3 Replies 3739 Views

      by hev9078, Wed May 28, 2008 1:15 pm

      3 Replies
      3739 Views
    7. RIP Sydney Pollack

      3 Replies 1298 Views

      by mutualdream, Tue May 27, 2008 12:08 am

      3 Replies
      1298 Views
    8. Sopranos Cast in NEW movie!!!!

      3 Replies 1956 Views

      by msmcollegerep, Tue May 20, 2008 5:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1956 Views
    9. David Chase receives WGA West's Paddy Chayefsky Laurel Award

      10 Replies 5727 Views

      by jouster, Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:25 am

      10 Replies
      5727 Views
    10. Steven Van Zandt downplays movie rumors in Rolling Stone int

      2 Replies 1720 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Mar 19, 2008 4:35 pm

      2 Replies
      1720 Views
    11. Chase testifying under Oath / Tony "Sporito"

      6 Replies 1621 Views

      by Nick2007, Tue Dec 11, 2007 6:34 pm

      6 Replies
      1621 Views
    12. 8 th season????

      12 Replies 22238 Views

      by SilvioMancini, Tue Mar 04, 2008 2:40 am

      12 Replies
      22238 Views
    13. Chase one of TIME's People of the year 2007

      1 Replies 1646 Views

      by SilvioMancini, Thu Feb 28, 2008 2:50 am

      1 Replies
      1646 Views
    14. The Sopranos' Last Golden Globe Nominations (also WGA and SA

      30 Replies 4143 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Thu Dec 13, 2007 11:12 am

      30 Replies
      4143 Views
    15. If you ever see Jim Gandolfini at the airport...

      14 Replies 2577 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Jan 30, 2008 3:47 pm

      14 Replies
      2577 Views
    16. New David Chase comments

      21 Replies 6242 Views

      by richieaprile, Sun Sep 09, 2007 9:53 pm

      21 Replies
      6242 Views
    17. Top 10 Episode Lists

      10 Replies 3318 Views

      by sopranology, Sun Jun 10, 2007 6:04 pm

      10 Replies
      3318 Views
    18. Sopranos : The Book

      7 Replies 2681 Views

      by Garth, Mon Apr 16, 2007 1:57 pm

      7 Replies
      2681 Views
    19. Great News for England

      0 Replies 1318 Views

      by richjcrouch, Wed Oct 31, 2007 5:28 am

      0 Replies
      1318 Views
    20. Charity Auction to Have Lunch With Five Cast Members

      2 Replies 1215 Views

      by Universal Polymath, Tue Oct 30, 2007 2:49 pm

      2 Replies
      1215 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest