1. Topics

    1. wedding bells for Ganolfini

      4 Replies 1366 Views

      by bloodshot, Mon Sep 01, 2008 8:19 pm

      4 Replies
      1366 Views
    2. Sopranos Conference

      2 Replies 1402 Views

      by turangawaewae, Mon Aug 18, 2008 6:54 pm

      2 Replies
      1402 Views
    3. Emmy Nominations for Final Nine

      46 Replies 6022 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Thu Jul 19, 2007 10:19 am

      46 Replies
      6022 Views
    4. Christies auction

      7 Replies 1336 Views

      by bloodshot, Wed Jun 25, 2008 9:05 am

      7 Replies
      1336 Views
    5. Melfi & Meadow in new Comedy-Satire

      0 Replies 1538 Views

      by badabellisima, Thu Jun 19, 2008 3:53 pm

      0 Replies
      1538 Views
    6. James Gandolfini Interview

      3 Replies 3824 Views

      by hev9078, Wed May 28, 2008 2:15 pm

      3 Replies
      3824 Views
    7. RIP Sydney Pollack

      3 Replies 1326 Views

      by mutualdream, Tue May 27, 2008 1:08 am

      3 Replies
      1326 Views
    8. Sopranos Cast in NEW movie!!!!

      3 Replies 1987 Views

      by msmcollegerep, Tue May 20, 2008 6:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1987 Views
    9. David Chase receives WGA West's Paddy Chayefsky Laurel Award

      10 Replies 5915 Views

      by jouster, Sat Apr 26, 2008 1:25 am

      10 Replies
      5915 Views
    10. Steven Van Zandt downplays movie rumors in Rolling Stone int

      2 Replies 1754 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Mar 19, 2008 5:35 pm

      2 Replies
      1754 Views
    11. Chase testifying under Oath / Tony "Sporito"

      6 Replies 1652 Views

      by Nick2007, Tue Dec 11, 2007 6:34 pm

      6 Replies
      1652 Views
    12. 8 th season????

      12 Replies 22315 Views

      by SilvioMancini, Tue Mar 04, 2008 2:40 am

      12 Replies
      22315 Views
    13. Chase one of TIME's People of the year 2007

      1 Replies 1678 Views

      by SilvioMancini, Thu Feb 28, 2008 2:50 am

      1 Replies
      1678 Views
    14. The Sopranos' Last Golden Globe Nominations (also WGA and SA

      30 Replies 4328 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Thu Dec 13, 2007 11:12 am

      30 Replies
      4328 Views
    15. If you ever see Jim Gandolfini at the airport...

      14 Replies 2647 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Jan 30, 2008 3:47 pm

      14 Replies
      2647 Views
    16. New David Chase comments

      21 Replies 6363 Views

      by richieaprile, Sun Sep 09, 2007 10:53 pm

      21 Replies
      6363 Views
    17. Top 10 Episode Lists

      10 Replies 3385 Views

      by sopranology, Sun Jun 10, 2007 7:04 pm

      10 Replies
      3385 Views
    18. Sopranos : The Book

      7 Replies 2807 Views

      by Garth, Mon Apr 16, 2007 2:57 pm

      7 Replies
      2807 Views
    19. Great News for England

      0 Replies 1346 Views

      by richjcrouch, Wed Oct 31, 2007 6:28 am

      0 Replies
      1346 Views
    20. Charity Auction to Have Lunch With Five Cast Members

      2 Replies 1283 Views

      by Universal Polymath, Tue Oct 30, 2007 3:49 pm

      2 Replies
      1283 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests