1. Topics

    1. Blue Ray

      0 Replies 119 Views

      by bloodshot, Fri May 08, 2009 8:31 pm

      0 Replies
      119 Views
    2. Gandolfini was Mortuary Jesus

      2 Replies 1854 Views

      by badabellisima, Fri Apr 17, 2009 5:32 pm

      2 Replies
      1854 Views
    3. Gandolfini in Brooklyn Supreme Court

      0 Replies 1625 Views

      by badabellisima, Fri Apr 17, 2009 5:28 pm

      0 Replies
      1625 Views
    4. David Chase returning to television with HBO miniseries (!!!

      11 Replies 3120 Views

      by kubkins, Mon Mar 16, 2009 3:04 pm

      11 Replies
      3120 Views
    5. Gandolfini up for a Movie

      9 Replies 2667 Views

      by bloodshot, Fri Jan 23, 2009 12:55 pm

      9 Replies
      2667 Views
    6. Mike Moore's Election Guide 2008

      1 Replies 1316 Views

      by conkom, Mon Sep 01, 2008 12:28 am

      1 Replies
      1316 Views
    7. Sundays Parade question

      0 Replies 1423 Views

      by bloodshot, Wed Feb 04, 2009 11:29 am

      0 Replies
      1423 Views
    8. "Nurse Jackie": Edie Falco's new Showtime Series

      3 Replies 1763 Views

      by FlyOnMelfisWall, Tue Jan 27, 2009 7:10 pm

      3 Replies
      1763 Views
    9. Chase signs film deal!

      9 Replies 3134 Views

      by mutualdream, Fri May 09, 2008 12:36 pm

      9 Replies
      3134 Views
    10. Chase spills the beans in new interview?

      43 Replies 10190 Views

      by CamMan, Mon Dec 15, 2008 7:34 pm

      43 Replies
      10190 Views
    11. "Mat Bevilaqua" gets 10-years in Slammer

      9 Replies 1878 Views

      by badabellisima, Sun Jan 11, 2009 9:19 pm

      9 Replies
      1878 Views
    12. 'Sopranos' actor 'Johnny Cakes' dead in suicide

      7 Replies 2070 Views

      by Anjanettea, Thu Dec 25, 2008 9:18 pm

      7 Replies
      2070 Views
    13. short interview with DC in EW

      11 Replies 3694 Views

      by bloodshot, Thu Nov 13, 2008 10:51 am

      11 Replies
      3694 Views
    14. Meadow on SNL

      7 Replies 2101 Views

      by Garth, Sun Dec 07, 2008 10:18 am

      7 Replies
      2101 Views
    15. Sopranos Cameo on ESPN

      2 Replies 1310 Views

      by sopranology, Fri Dec 05, 2008 1:09 pm

      2 Replies
      1310 Views
    16. More comments from Chase

      21 Replies 5093 Views

      by CamMan, Fri Nov 14, 2008 2:58 pm

      21 Replies
      5093 Views
    17. Chase speaks after long silence

      20 Replies 5988 Views

      by bloodshot, Fri Nov 07, 2008 9:08 pm

      20 Replies
      5988 Views
    18. Hilarious Onion News Spoof

      3 Replies 1731 Views

      by Nick2007, Thu Oct 16, 2008 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      1731 Views
    19. Sopranos Autographs - Steiner

      0 Replies 1518 Views

      by sopranology, Sat Sep 27, 2008 1:24 pm

      0 Replies
      1518 Views
    20. USA TODAY has DVD update

      58 Replies 8627 Views

      by bloodshot, Mon Jun 23, 2008 9:48 am

      58 Replies
      8627 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests