1. Topics

    1. wedding bells for Ganolfini

      4 Replies 1370 Views

      by bloodshot, Mon Sep 01, 2008 8:19 pm

      4 Replies
      1370 Views
    2. Sopranos Conference

      2 Replies 1405 Views

      by turangawaewae, Mon Aug 18, 2008 6:54 pm

      2 Replies
      1405 Views
    3. Emmy Nominations for Final Nine

      46 Replies 6036 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Thu Jul 19, 2007 10:19 am

      46 Replies
      6036 Views
    4. Christies auction

      7 Replies 1337 Views

      by bloodshot, Wed Jun 25, 2008 9:05 am

      7 Replies
      1337 Views
    5. Melfi & Meadow in new Comedy-Satire

      0 Replies 1540 Views

      by badabellisima, Thu Jun 19, 2008 3:53 pm

      0 Replies
      1540 Views
    6. James Gandolfini Interview

      3 Replies 3826 Views

      by hev9078, Wed May 28, 2008 2:15 pm

      3 Replies
      3826 Views
    7. RIP Sydney Pollack

      3 Replies 1327 Views

      by mutualdream, Tue May 27, 2008 1:08 am

      3 Replies
      1327 Views
    8. Sopranos Cast in NEW movie!!!!

      3 Replies 1989 Views

      by msmcollegerep, Tue May 20, 2008 6:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1989 Views
    9. David Chase receives WGA West's Paddy Chayefsky Laurel Award

      10 Replies 5918 Views

      by jouster, Sat Apr 26, 2008 1:25 am

      10 Replies
      5918 Views
    10. Steven Van Zandt downplays movie rumors in Rolling Stone int

      2 Replies 1755 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Mar 19, 2008 5:35 pm

      2 Replies
      1755 Views
    11. Chase testifying under Oath / Tony "Sporito"

      6 Replies 1653 Views

      by Nick2007, Tue Dec 11, 2007 6:34 pm

      6 Replies
      1653 Views
    12. 8 th season????

      12 Replies 22320 Views

      by SilvioMancini, Tue Mar 04, 2008 2:40 am

      12 Replies
      22320 Views
    13. Chase one of TIME's People of the year 2007

      1 Replies 1679 Views

      by SilvioMancini, Thu Feb 28, 2008 2:50 am

      1 Replies
      1679 Views
    14. The Sopranos' Last Golden Globe Nominations (also WGA and SA

      30 Replies 4332 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Thu Dec 13, 2007 11:12 am

      30 Replies
      4332 Views
    15. If you ever see Jim Gandolfini at the airport...

      14 Replies 2653 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Jan 30, 2008 3:47 pm

      14 Replies
      2653 Views
    16. New David Chase comments

      21 Replies 6368 Views

      by richieaprile, Sun Sep 09, 2007 10:53 pm

      21 Replies
      6368 Views
    17. Top 10 Episode Lists

      10 Replies 3390 Views

      by sopranology, Sun Jun 10, 2007 7:04 pm

      10 Replies
      3390 Views
    18. Sopranos : The Book

      7 Replies 2814 Views

      by Garth, Mon Apr 16, 2007 2:57 pm

      7 Replies
      2814 Views
    19. Great News for England

      0 Replies 1347 Views

      by richjcrouch, Wed Oct 31, 2007 6:28 am

      0 Replies
      1347 Views
    20. Charity Auction to Have Lunch With Five Cast Members

      2 Replies 1286 Views

      by Universal Polymath, Tue Oct 30, 2007 3:49 pm

      2 Replies
      1286 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests