1. Topics

    1. wedding bells for Ganolfini

      4 Replies 1439 Views

      by bloodshot, Mon Sep 01, 2008 8:19 pm

      4 Replies
      1439 Views
    2. Sopranos Conference

      2 Replies 1466 Views

      by turangawaewae, Mon Aug 18, 2008 6:54 pm

      2 Replies
      1466 Views
    3. Emmy Nominations for Final Nine

      46 Replies 6309 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Thu Jul 19, 2007 10:19 am

      46 Replies
      6309 Views
    4. Christies auction

      7 Replies 1419 Views

      by bloodshot, Wed Jun 25, 2008 9:05 am

      7 Replies
      1419 Views
    5. Melfi & Meadow in new Comedy-Satire

      0 Replies 1582 Views

      by badabellisima, Thu Jun 19, 2008 3:53 pm

      0 Replies
      1582 Views
    6. James Gandolfini Interview

      3 Replies 3873 Views

      by hev9078, Wed May 28, 2008 2:15 pm

      3 Replies
      3873 Views
    7. RIP Sydney Pollack

      3 Replies 1396 Views

      by mutualdream, Tue May 27, 2008 1:08 am

      3 Replies
      1396 Views
    8. Sopranos Cast in NEW movie!!!!

      3 Replies 2008 Views

      by msmcollegerep, Tue May 20, 2008 6:54 pm

      3 Replies
      2008 Views
    9. David Chase receives WGA West's Paddy Chayefsky Laurel Award

      10 Replies 6117 Views

      by jouster, Sat Apr 26, 2008 1:25 am

      10 Replies
      6117 Views
    10. Steven Van Zandt downplays movie rumors in Rolling Stone int

      2 Replies 1807 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Mar 19, 2008 5:35 pm

      2 Replies
      1807 Views
    11. Chase testifying under Oath / Tony "Sporito"

      6 Replies 1700 Views

      by Nick2007, Tue Dec 11, 2007 6:34 pm

      6 Replies
      1700 Views
    12. 8 th season????

      12 Replies 22387 Views

      by SilvioMancini, Tue Mar 04, 2008 2:40 am

      12 Replies
      22387 Views
    13. Chase one of TIME's People of the year 2007

      1 Replies 1709 Views

      by SilvioMancini, Thu Feb 28, 2008 2:50 am

      1 Replies
      1709 Views
    14. The Sopranos' Last Golden Globe Nominations (also WGA and SA

      30 Replies 4587 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Thu Dec 13, 2007 11:12 am

      30 Replies
      4587 Views
    15. If you ever see Jim Gandolfini at the airport...

      14 Replies 2688 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Jan 30, 2008 3:47 pm

      14 Replies
      2688 Views
    16. New David Chase comments

      21 Replies 6430 Views

      by richieaprile, Sun Sep 09, 2007 10:53 pm

      21 Replies
      6430 Views
    17. Top 10 Episode Lists

      10 Replies 3420 Views

      by sopranology, Sun Jun 10, 2007 7:04 pm

      10 Replies
      3420 Views
    18. Sopranos : The Book

      7 Replies 2987 Views

      by Garth, Mon Apr 16, 2007 2:57 pm

      7 Replies
      2987 Views
    19. Great News for England

      0 Replies 1384 Views

      by richjcrouch, Wed Oct 31, 2007 6:28 am

      0 Replies
      1384 Views
    20. Charity Auction to Have Lunch With Five Cast Members

      2 Replies 1329 Views

      by Universal Polymath, Tue Oct 30, 2007 3:49 pm

      2 Replies
      1329 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests