1. Topics

    1. wedding bells for Ganolfini

      4 Replies 1447 Views

      by bloodshot, Mon Sep 01, 2008 8:19 pm

      4 Replies
      1447 Views
    2. Sopranos Conference

      2 Replies 1472 Views

      by turangawaewae, Mon Aug 18, 2008 6:54 pm

      2 Replies
      1472 Views
    3. Emmy Nominations for Final Nine

      46 Replies 6342 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Thu Jul 19, 2007 10:19 am

      46 Replies
      6342 Views
    4. Christies auction

      7 Replies 1431 Views

      by bloodshot, Wed Jun 25, 2008 9:05 am

      7 Replies
      1431 Views
    5. Melfi & Meadow in new Comedy-Satire

      0 Replies 1587 Views

      by badabellisima, Thu Jun 19, 2008 3:53 pm

      0 Replies
      1587 Views
    6. James Gandolfini Interview

      3 Replies 3880 Views

      by hev9078, Wed May 28, 2008 2:15 pm

      3 Replies
      3880 Views
    7. RIP Sydney Pollack

      3 Replies 1404 Views

      by mutualdream, Tue May 27, 2008 1:08 am

      3 Replies
      1404 Views
    8. Sopranos Cast in NEW movie!!!!

      3 Replies 2011 Views

      by msmcollegerep, Tue May 20, 2008 6:54 pm

      3 Replies
      2011 Views
    9. David Chase receives WGA West's Paddy Chayefsky Laurel Award

      10 Replies 6149 Views

      by jouster, Sat Apr 26, 2008 1:25 am

      10 Replies
      6149 Views
    10. Steven Van Zandt downplays movie rumors in Rolling Stone int

      2 Replies 1814 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Mar 19, 2008 5:35 pm

      2 Replies
      1814 Views
    11. Chase testifying under Oath / Tony "Sporito"

      6 Replies 1701 Views

      by Nick2007, Tue Dec 11, 2007 6:34 pm

      6 Replies
      1701 Views
    12. 8 th season????

      12 Replies 22391 Views

      by SilvioMancini, Tue Mar 04, 2008 2:40 am

      12 Replies
      22391 Views
    13. Chase one of TIME's People of the year 2007

      1 Replies 1714 Views

      by SilvioMancini, Thu Feb 28, 2008 2:50 am

      1 Replies
      1714 Views
    14. The Sopranos' Last Golden Globe Nominations (also WGA and SA

      30 Replies 4621 Views

      by Detective Hunt, Thu Dec 13, 2007 11:12 am

      30 Replies
      4621 Views
    15. If you ever see Jim Gandolfini at the airport...

      14 Replies 2691 Views

      by mutualdream, Wed Jan 30, 2008 3:47 pm

      14 Replies
      2691 Views
    16. New David Chase comments

      21 Replies 6437 Views

      by richieaprile, Sun Sep 09, 2007 10:53 pm

      21 Replies
      6437 Views
    17. Top 10 Episode Lists

      10 Replies 3426 Views

      by sopranology, Sun Jun 10, 2007 7:04 pm

      10 Replies
      3426 Views
    18. Sopranos : The Book

      7 Replies 2998 Views

      by Garth, Mon Apr 16, 2007 2:57 pm

      7 Replies
      2998 Views
    19. Great News for England

      0 Replies 1390 Views

      by richjcrouch, Wed Oct 31, 2007 6:28 am

      0 Replies
      1390 Views
    20. Charity Auction to Have Lunch With Five Cast Members

      2 Replies 1337 Views

      by Universal Polymath, Tue Oct 30, 2007 3:49 pm

      2 Replies
      1337 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests