1. Topics

    1. Pauley stabbing Jr.

      8 Replies 1245 Views

      by LizardoMarlowe, Thu Mar 23, 2006 9:10 am

      8 Replies
      1245 Views
    2. Johnny Cakes

      4 Replies 1084 Views

      by KickinAssInBostonMass, Sun Apr 16, 2006 11:31 pm

      4 Replies
      1084 Views
    3. Ep07: Luxury Lounge - episode description

      7 Replies 1800 Views

      by Giuseppe Soprano, Wed Apr 19, 2006 10:02 am

      7 Replies
      1800 Views
    4. Janice and Bobby

      1 Replies 1405 Views

      by SofiaGiovanna, Thu Apr 20, 2006 11:37 am

      1 Replies
      1405 Views
    5. This cant be true!!!!! Right?....Vito/Finn Spoiler

      28 Replies 3859 Views

      by Giuseppe Soprano, Sun Apr 09, 2006 12:57 pm

      28 Replies
      3859 Views
    6. Significance of Vitos 'JohnnyCakes'-Upcoming ep title

      18 Replies 2329 Views

      by Giuseppe Soprano, Tue Apr 18, 2006 12:22 pm

      18 Replies
      2329 Views
    7. Episode #76 and #77 Titles revealed?

      1 Replies 2972 Views

      by Giuseppe Soprano, Sat Mar 25, 2006 5:35 pm

      1 Replies
      2972 Views
    8. Plot Summaries up to episode 8...hope it wasnt posted yet

      12 Replies 1915 Views

      by Wissyagain, Wed Mar 22, 2006 12:05 am

      12 Replies
      1915 Views
    9. Episode 71 trailer

      14 Replies 2220 Views

      by chrisishot1, Tue Apr 11, 2006 5:53 pm

      14 Replies
      2220 Views
    10. AJ and Junior

      9 Replies 1354 Views

      by speropk, Sun Apr 09, 2006 9:15 pm

      9 Replies
      1354 Views
    11. Paulie Walnuts spoiler

      19 Replies 3206 Views

      by Wissyagain, Sat Mar 18, 2006 9:59 am

      19 Replies
      3206 Views
    12. Major Rusty Spoiler !!!

      2 Replies 1859 Views

      by Giuseppe Soprano, Mon Apr 10, 2006 9:37 am

      2 Replies
      1859 Views
    13. Major spoiler re: Christopher

      2 Replies 1681 Views

      by chrisishot1, Fri Apr 07, 2006 8:51 pm

      2 Replies
      1681 Views
    14. 6.05

      12 Replies 1570 Views

      by Hrurusch, Tue Apr 04, 2006 4:37 pm

      12 Replies
      1570 Views
    15. Looks like the Arabs are back in S6.05

      3 Replies 1141 Views

      by Giuseppe Soprano, Tue Apr 04, 2006 4:46 pm

      3 Replies
      1141 Views
    16. Wedding pictures.

      1 Replies 1033 Views

      by Wissyagain, Mon Mar 27, 2006 11:24 pm

      1 Replies
      1033 Views
    17. from TWOP "Spoil this"

      1 Replies 1206 Views

      by Wissyagain, Sat Apr 01, 2006 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      1206 Views
    18. Ask Ausiello spoiler from 03-29-06

      3 Replies 1468 Views

      by Wissyagain, Wed Mar 29, 2006 6:52 pm

      3 Replies
      1468 Views
    19. New spoilers from DEADWOOD STAGE......

      10 Replies 1812 Views

      by Wissyagain, Tue Mar 28, 2006 9:58 pm

      10 Replies
      1812 Views
    20. Does Tony Blundetto show up in "Mayham" ??

      4 Replies 1306 Views

      by Giuseppe Soprano, Sun Mar 26, 2006 12:40 pm

      4 Replies
      1306 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests